15% discount from a purchase of 100 euros

  • Sensitive serum

    VEGAN, without microplastics, without parabens, without silicones, without PEGs

    Our miracle weapon for sensitive skin, couperose, rosacea and for everyone who says: I can't tolerate anything and react to everything. The "Sensitiv" serum impresses with one ingredient in particular: tiger grass. Wounded Bengal tigers instinctively in the leaves of the plant to stimulate wound healing. Tiger grass is one of the most important medicinal plants in Ayurvedic medicine.

    Highlight serum against couperose and redness as well as for support  with rosacea.

    Without fragrances.

    Suitable for:
    Suitable for all slightly sensitive skin types prone to redness. Ideal for couperose symptoms / burst capillaries.

    Effect:
    In addition to their anti-inflammatory effect, the madecassosides obtained from tiger grass have the property of normalizing corneal cell formation, which reduces redness and dandruff. The serum is rounded off with the 4-fold hyaluronic acid, which provides a super boost of moisture, and the Ambora extract, which causes the veins to contract.

    Ingredients:

    Aqua (Water), Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid , Biosaccharide Gum-1, Alcohol Denat. , Tambourissa Trichophylla Leaf Extract, Madecassoside, Sodium Ascorbyl/ Cholesteryl Phosphate, Arginine, Lysine , Glyceryl Caprylate, Pentylene Glycol, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract

    Made in Germany


Matching products according to skin condition

Hyaluron pure

Our top seller among serums and our answer for everyone: Hyaluron
pure! What can it do? HUMIDITY! Through the unique
Quadruple hyaluronic acid penetrates deep into the skin and leaves the skin
shine immediately! It is suitable for all skin types and serves the
optimal hydration of the skin. It's a perfect complement to that
to give your daily cream a kick in drier times.

Sensitiv Serum
Sensitiv Serum
Sensitiv Serum
Sensitiv Serum

Sensitiv Serum

€59,00 Angebot Sparen Sie
Hilft mit:
AUFHELLUNG
BERUHIGEND
FEUCHTIGKEIT

Größe 30ml

Nur noch 10 stück auf lager

Sensitiv Serum

VEGAN, ohne Mikroplastik, ohne Parabene, ohne Silikone, ohne PEGs

Unsere Wunderwaffe bei sensibler Haut, Couperose, Rosacea und für alle, die sagen: Ich vertrage nichts und reagiere auf alles. Das „Sensitiv“ Serum besticht vor allem durch einen Inhaltsstoff: Tigergras. Verwundete bengalische Tiger instinktiv in den Blättern der Pflanze, um die Wundheilung anzuregen. In der ayurvedischen Medizin gehört Tigergras zu den wichtigsten Heilpflanzen.

Highlight Serum gegen Couperose und Rötungen sowie zur Unterstützung  bei Rosacea.

Ohne Duftstoffe.

Geeignet für:
Geeignet für alle leicht sensiblen, zu Rötungen neigenden Hautbildern. Ideal bei Couperoseerscheinungen/ aufgeplatzen Äderchen.

Wirkung:
Die aus dem Tigergras gewonnenen Madecassoside haben zu ihrer entzündungshemmenden Wirkung, die Eigenschaft die Hornhautzellbildung zu normalisieren, wodurch Rötungen und Schuppenbildungen reduziert werden. Abgerundet wird das Serum mit der 4-fach-Hyaluronsäure, die für den super boost an Feuchtigkeit sorgt, und das Ambora Extrakt, das die Äderchen zusammenziehen lässt.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Aqua (Water), Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Alcohol Denat., Tambourissa Trichophylla Leaf Extract, Madecassoside, Sodium Ascorbyl/ Cholesteryl Phosphate, Arginine, Lysine, Glyceryl Caprylate, Pentylene Glycol, Magnolia Officinalis Bark Extract

Made in Germany

 



• 100 % der Benutzer berichteten von genährter und hydratisierter Haut

• 95 % gaben an, dass sich ihre Haut glatter und geschmeidiger anfühlte

Glasflaschen

Beste Wahl für Inhalt und Umwelt

Cruelty Free

Wir werden niemals an unseren pelzigen Freunden testen

Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

Schützt die Hautbarriere durch Zugabe von natürlichen Essenzen

Wie benutzt man


Verwenden Sie es als Teil Ihrer Morgenroutine. Reinigen Sie Ihre Haut zuerst mit Ihrem bevorzugten Reinigungsmittel. Warmes Serum in Ihrer Handfläche, dann in Gesicht und Hals einmassieren. Anschließend mit Feuchtigkeitscreme für weitere Feuchtigkeit und Sonnencreme zum Schutz