15% discount from a purchase of 100 euros

  • Intense serum

    VEGAN, without microplastics, without parabens, without silicones, without PEGs

    The anti-aging powerhouse! This highly efficient serum declares war on wrinkles and impure skin, and it also balances the skin tone. The vitamin C stimulates collagen production in the skin while protecting the collagen scaffold from damaging free radicals. The ingredients niancinamide and oligomeric hyaluronic acids, which counteract skin aging, round off this anti-aging product perfectly. The result is firmer and smoother skin.

    The intensive serum promotes cell activity and makes the skin glow. The vitamin cocktail made from vitamins B2, B3, B5, B6 and vitamins A, E and C is the anti-aging star among the elixirs. Ectoin, a natural active ingredient from nature, protects against oxidative stress and environmental influences and is a recognized anti-aging ingredient. It strengthens the resistance of the cells. Our unique hyaluronic acid formula ensures improved water capacity and can penetrate deep into the skin to replenish the skin's moisture depots.
    The Intensive Serum was the first product in the care series in the Urban Spa branches.
    Without fragrances.
    Suitable for:
    Be careful with sensitive skin.

    Application:
    Dab the Intensive Serum onto cleansed skin and gently massage in the preparation. When everything is completely absorbed into the skin, apply a care cream so that the skin is ideally protected.

    Ingredients:
    Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate (Crosslinked), Ectoin, Glycerin, Panthenol, Riboflavin, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine, Lecithin, Folic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate , Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, dehydroacetic acid

    Made in Germany

Matching products according to skin condition

Hyaluron pure

Our top seller among serums and our answer for everyone: Hyaluron
pure! What can it do? HUMIDITY! Through the unique
Quadruple hyaluronic acid penetrates deep into the skin and leaves the skin
shine immediately! It is suitable for all skin types and serves the
optimal hydration of the skin. It's a perfect complement to that
to give your daily cream a kick in drier times.

20% Nachlass auf dein Frühlings Peeling: enzym Power

CODE: PEELING20

NUTZE UNSEREN SKIN CARE

Whats app CHAT. einfach auf den Whats app Button klicken

Intensive Serum -BESTSELLER

  • Intensive Serum

    VEGAN, ohne Mikroplastik, ohne Parabene, ohne Silikone, ohne PEGs

    Das Anti-Age Kraftpaket! Dieses hocheffiziente Serum sagt Falten und unreiner Haut den Kampf an, außerdem wirkt es hauttonausgleichend. Das Vitamin C regt die Kollagenproduktion in der Haut an und schützt es gleichzeitig das Kollagengerüst vor freien Radikalen, die es beschädigen. Die Inhaltsstoffe Niancinamide und oligomeren Hyaluronsäuren, die der Hautalterung entgegenwirken, runden dieses Anti-Age Produkt perfekt ab. Das Ergebnis ist eine straffere und glattere Haut.

    Das Intensive Serum fördert die Zellaktivität und lässt die Haut strahlen. Der Vitamincocktail aus den Vitaminen B2, B3, B5, B6 und den Vitaminen A, E und C ist der Anti-Aging Star unter den Elixieren. Ectoin, ein natürlicher Wirkstoff aus der Natur schützt gegen oxidativen Stress und gegen Umwelteinflüsse und ist ein anerkannter Anti-Aging Wirkstoff. Er stärkt die Widerstandskraft der Zellen. Unsere einzigartige Hyaluronsäureformel sorgt für verbesserte Wasserkapazität und kann tief in die Haut vordringen, um die Feuchtigkeitsdepots in der Haut wieder aufzufüllen.
    Das Intensive Serum war das erste Produkt der Pflegeserie in den Urban Spa Filialen.
    Ohne Duftstoffe.
    Geeignet für:
    Vorsicht ist bei sensibler Haut.

    Anwendung:
    Tupfe das Intensiv Serum auf die gereinigte Haut auf und massiere das Präparat sanft ein. Wenn alles vollständig in die Haut eingezogen ist, trage eine Pflegecreme auf, damit die Haut ideal geschützt ist.

    Inhaltsstoffe:
    Aqua (Water), Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate (Crosslinked), Ectoin, Glycerin, Panthenol, Riboflavin, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine, Lecithin, Folic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid

    Made in Germany

Hyaluron Pur

Unser Topseller unter den Seren und unsere Antwort für alle: Hyaluron
pur! Was kann es? FEUCHTIGKEIT! Durch die einzigartige
4-fach-Hyaluronsäure dringt es tief in die Haut ein und lässt die Haut
sofort strahlen! Es eignet sich für alle Hauttypen und dient der
optimalen Hydration der Haut. Dazu ist es eine perfekte Ergänzung, um
deiner täglichen Creme einen Kick in trockeneren Zeiten zu geben.