15% discount from a purchase of 100 euros

active ingredients

THE SKIN SYSTEM consists of a combination of biotechnologically produced ingredients and the full power of natural essences. Together, these two categories form the power we need to be able to optimally pursue skin needs and to put together serums and creams as effectively as possible. All ingredients are VEGAN. Absolutely NO animal ingredients are needed for power in the tube. We also refrain from any content that is harmful to the skin, such as parabens and PEGs. We also don't like microplastics and don't use any. It's that simple.

INCI list:

  • stabilized vitamin C

Naturally promote collagen formation and reduce wrinkling - with the highly effective antioxidant vitamin C, it's easy. It neutralizes free radicals that your skin encounters every day due to environmental influences. This double mode of action ensures a smooth complexion with reduced wrinkling.

 

  • kukui nut oil

Obtained from the kernels of the candlenut tree, kukui nut oil nourishes your face with a variety of active ingredients and gives it a velvety finish. Linoleic and linolenic acid, vitamins A, C and E help your skin to recover from the effects of the sun, tiredness, external irritants and signs of aging.

  • 4-fold hyaluronic acid

Our small molecular and cross-linked hyaluronic acid complex Hycid ensures an immediate effect. To do this, it penetrates the layers of the skin in a targeted manner, in which it can sustainably promote moisture absorption in order to create a hydro-depot at the same time. High-molecular hyaluronic acid forms a moisturizing film on the top layer of skin, low-molecular hyaluronic acid penetrates deeper into the skin and supplies the connective tissue with new strength, and oligo-hyaluron can stimulate the skin's own hyaluron formation.

  • Matrixyl

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 and Palmitoyl Tetrapepide-7 form the two-component drug Matrixyl. This encourages the skin to form collagen, which activates the rejuvenating regeneration process of the cells.

  • XEP-18

In clinical studies, the highly effective peptide XEP-18 shows a proven positive effect on the depth of wrinkles, which is reduced with continued use.

  • Pentapeptide-4

The anti-aging active ingredient pentapeptide-4 actively counteracts visible skin aging through its collagen and elastin-promoting effect and gives your skin a fresh radiance with this inner push.

  • vitamin E

Vitamin E helps to neutralize free radicals, i.e. aggressive oxygen compounds that are caused by metabolic reactions, UV radiation and cigarette smoke.

  • Vitamin B3

Due to its sebum-regulating effect, this antibacterial vitamin reduces impurities and mattifies the T-zone in a natural way, for a lastingly refined complexion.

  • retinol

With its diverse effects, retinol actively supports your skin during regeneration by stimulating cells on your skin structure and thus improving it over the long term. Pores are demonstrably refined, free radicals are suppressed and retinol can even provide relief for acne. The vitamin for a refined complexion, stimulated skin renewal and deep-acting collagen formation, for a healthier, radiant skin.

  • ectoine

Environmental influences such as heat, UV radiation and high salt concentrations are intercepted by Ectoin. It wraps itself around enzymes, proteins and cell membranes like a protective shield, protecting them from drying out.

  • aloe vera

With its naturally cooling gel texture, aloe vera provides irritated, dry and blemished skin with the care it needs to build up a protective layer of moisture.

  • coco glucosides

Coconut glucosides, derived from vegetable oils, give your care a mild texture and are a perfect, foaming cleansing base, especially for sensitive skin.

  • pineapple enzyme

Also better known as bromelain, the pineapple enzyme has anti-inflammatory and decongestant properties and promotes blood circulation in your skin while sloughing off dead skin cells through a natural reaction.

  • allantoin

Allantoin stimulates “proliferation”, i.e. cell renewal. In addition, it balances the sebum production and is effective against blackheads and pimples.

  • collaxyl

Especially mature and dry skin loves the collagen peptide Collaxyl. It strengthens the collagen network of the skin, contributes to the natural repair of the cell structure and gives your complexion more vitality.

  • shea butter

Shea butter ensures that the skin is intensively moisturized. It also cares for dry skin areas silky soft and has a soothing effect on skin irritations and itching.

  • proline

The cyclic amino acid has a double effect against the formation of wrinkles by stimulating the body's own collagen formation and blocking collagen-degrading enzymes. In this way, proline ensures a firm complexion.

  • papain

The enzyme papain, obtained from the skin and seeds of the papaya, is indispensable for the fruit as a pest defense. On the skin, it has a wound-healing and revitalizing effect.

  • rice germ oil

A high vitamin E content in rice germ oil stimulates blood circulation, which stimulates the skin and also reduces swelling.

  • wild yam

The yam root extract is rich in vitamins B, C, zinc, copper and iron and has a deep cleansing effect, which also has an anti-aging effect. Relaxed and clean skin can recover from environmental aggressors while absorbing nourishing active ingredients.

  • Argireline

This complex of active ingredients, consisting of six different amino acids, influences the communication between your skin cells. Signals that go out to your facial muscles are weakened, effectively reducing the formation of wrinkles.

  • Grapefruit

Potassium is a highly effective moisturizer for dry and sensitive skin - and is found in high concentrations in grapefruit. The fruit prevents wrinkles with its cushioning effect and also protects the skin from UV radiation. In addition, skin that is prone to inflammation and dandruff is soothed.

  • pineapple

Due to the trace element manganese and vitamin C it contains, pineapple naturally promotes the formation of collagen in the skin. The skin appears smoother and the connective tissue is effectively strengthened.

  • passion fruit

Vitamin C contained in passion fruit, together with other antioxidants, fights the free radicals that affect your skin due to environmental influences. Skin damage is alleviated and optical aging counteracted by stimulating collagen and elastin formation.

  • Lemon

The essence of the refreshing citrus plant has antiseptic, antibacterial and antiviral properties, making the essential oil perfect for treating skin irritations. Slight calluses can be loosened and the connective tissue strengthened at the same time.

  • Ambora extract

This powerful extract acts on chronic redness of the cheeks, chin and nose area, also known as couperose, by inhibiting the causative peptide. Amino acids also promote the elasticity of the vessel walls.

  • tiger grass

Peripheral blood vessels are stimulated to form new ones and the skin's own collagen production is promoted. Tiger grass is the perfect anti-aging agent, especially for mature skin. Its wound-healing and antibacterial effect also balances inflamed areas.

  • lysine

This amino acid supports the complexion through its stimulating effect on cell division and wound-healing qualities. This soothes the skin while it regenerates itself.

  • synaka

This patented anti-aging peptide has a similar mode of action as Botox and accordingly has comparable effects. It reduces the existing depth of wrinkles, prevents the formation of wrinkles and evens out expression lines.

20% Rabatt ab einem Einkauf von 3 THE SKIN SYSTEM Produkten

NUTZE UNSEREN SKIN CARE

Whats app CHAT. einfach auf den Whats app Button klicken

Wirkstoffe

THE SKIN SYSTEM besteht aus einer Kombinatiom biotechnologisch hergestellten Inhaltsstoffen und der vollen Kraft natürlicher Essenzen. Zusammen bilden diese beiden Kategorien die Power, die wir brauchen, um Hautbedürfnissen optimal nachgehen zu können und Seren und Cremes so wirkungsvoll wie nur möglich zusammen zu setzen. Alle Inhaltsstoffe sind VEGAN. Für Power in der Tube werden absolut KEINE tierischen Bestandteile benötigt. Außerdem verzichten wir auf alle Inhalte, die der Haut schaden wie zb Parabene und PEGs. Auch mögen wir kein Mikroplastik und verwenden keines. So simple ist das.

INCI Auflistung:

  • stabilisiertes Vitamin C

Ganz natürlich den Kollagenaufbau fördern und Faltenbildung reduzieren - mit dem hocheffektiven Antioxidans Vitamin C ein Leichtes. Es neutralisiert freie Radikale, denen deine Haut durch Umwelteinflüsse täglich begegnet. Diese doppelte Wirkweise sorgt für ein geglättetes Hautbild mit geminderter Faltenbildung.

 

  • Kukuinussöl

Gewonnen aus den Kernen des Lichtnussbaums nährt Kukuinussöl dein Gesicht mit einer Vielfalt aus Wirkstoffen und gibt ihm ein samtiges Finish. Linol- und Linolensäure, Vitamin A, C und E unterstützen deine Haut dabei sich von Sonneneinflüssen, Müdigkeit, äußeren Reizen und Alterserscheinungen zu erholen.

  • 4-fach Hyaluronsäure

Für einen Soforteffekt sorgt unsere kleinmolekularer und quervernetzter Hyaluronsäurekomplex Hycid. Dazu dringt er gezielt in die Hautschichten vor, in denen sie die Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme nachhaltig fördern kann, um gleichzeitig ein Hydrodepot anzulegen. Hochmolekulares Hyaluron legt sich als feuchtigkeitsspendender Film auf die oberste Hautschicht, niedermolekulares Hyaluron dringt tiefer in die Haut ein und versorgt das Bindegewebe mit neuer Kraft und Oligo-Hyaluron kann regt die hauteigene Hyaluronbildung an.

  • Matrixyl

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 und Palmitoyl Tetrapepide-7 formen den Zwei-Komponenten-Wirkstoff Matrixyl. Dieser animiert die Haut zur Kollagenbildung, was den verjüngenden Regenerationsprozess der Zellen aktiviert.

  • XEP-18

Das hocheffektive Peptid XEP-18 zeigt in klinischen Studien einen nachweislichen positiven Einfluss auf die Faltentiefe, die bei anhaltender Anwendung reduziert wird.

  • Pentapeptid-4

Der Anti-Aging Wirkstoff Pentapeptid-4 wirkt durch seine Kollagen und Elastin fördernden Effekt der aktiv der sichtbaren Hautalterung entgegen und verleiht deiner Haut durch diesen inneren Push eine frische Ausstrahlung.

  • Vitamin E

Vitamin E trägt dazu bei freie Radikale, also aggressive Sauerstoffverbindungen, die durch Stoffwechselreaktionen, UV-Strahlung und Zigarettenrauch entstehen, zu neutralisieren.

  • Vitamin B3

Durch seine talgregulierende Wirkung, vermindert dieses antibakterielle Vitamin Unreinheiten und mattiert die T-Zone auf natürliche Weise, für ein nachhaltig verfeinertes Hautbild.

  • Retinol

Mit seiner vielfältigen Wirkkraft unterstützt Retinol deine Haut aktiv bei der Regeneration, indem es zellstimulierend auf deine Hautstruktur einwirkt und sie somit nachhaltig verbessert. Poren werden nachweislich verfeinert, freie Radikale unterbunden und selbst bei Akne kann Retinol Linderung schaffen. Das Vitamin für ein verfeinertes Hautbild, angeregte Hauterneuerung und tiefenwirksame Kollagenbildung, für eine gesünder strahlende Haut.

  • Ectoin 

Umwelteinflüsse wie Hitze, UV-Strahlung und hohe Salzkonzentrationen werden durch Ectoin abgefangen. Wie ein Schutzschild legt es sich um Enzyme, Eiweiße und Zellmembrane, die dadurch vor dem Austrocknen bewahrt werden.

  • Aloe Vera

Durch seine natürlich kühlende Geltextur spendet Aloe Vera vor allem gereizter, trockener und unreiner Haut die nötige Pflege zum Aufbau einer schützenden Feuchtigkeitsschicht.

  • Kokosglucoside

Aus Pflanzenölen gewonnen verleihen Kokosglucoside deiner Pflege eine milde Textur und sind besonders bei empfindlicher Haut eine perfekte, schäumende Reinigungsbasis.

  • Ananas Enzym 

Auch besser bekannt als Bromelain, wirkt das Enzym der Ananas enzündungshemmend, abschwellend und fördert die Durchblutung deiner Haut, während es alte Hautschüppchen durch eine natürliche Reaktion abträgt.

  • Allantoin

Durch Allantoin wird die “Proliferation”, also die Zellerneuerung angeregt. Zusätzlich balanciert es die Talgproduktion aus und wirkt so gegen Mitesser und Pickel.

  • Collaxyl

Vor allem reifere und trockene Haut liebt das Kollagenpeptid Collaxyl. Es stärkt das Kollagennetz der Haut, trägt zur natürlichen Reparatur der Zellstruktur bei und schenkt deinem Teint so mehr Vitalität. 

  • Sheabutter

Eine intensive Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Haut wird durch Sheabutter gewährleistet. Sie pflegt auch trockene Hautstellen seidig weich und wirkt dabei beruhigend bei Hautirritationen und Juckreiz.

  • Prolin

Die cyclische Aminosäure wirkt doppelt gegen Faltenbildung, indem sie die körpereigene Kollagenbildung anregt und kollagenabbauende Enzyme blockiert. So sorgt Prolin für ein straffes Hautbild.

  • Papain

Das aus der Schale und den Kernen der Papaya gewonnene Enzym Papain ist für die Frucht als Schädlingsabwehr unentbehrlich. Auf der Haut wirkt es wundheilend und vitalisierend.

  • Reiskeimöl

Ein hoher Vitamin E Anteil im Reiskeimöl regt die Durchblutung an, was die Haut anregt und gleichermaßen Schwellungen lindert. 

  • Wild Yam

Das Extrakt der Yamwurzeln ist reich an Vitamin B, C, Zink, Kupfer und Eisen und hat eine tiefenreinigende Wirkung, die ebenfalls einen Anti-Aging-Effekt nach sich zieht. Die entspannte und saubere Haut kann sich von Umwelteinflüssen erholen, während sie nährende Wirkstoffe aufnimmt.

  • Argireline

Dieser Wirkstoffkomplex, bestehend aus sechs verschiedenen Aminosäuren, beeinflusst die Kommunikation zwischen deinen Hautzellen. Signale, die an deine Gesichtsmuskeln rausgehen, werden abgeschwächt und so die Fältchenbildung effektiv gemindert.

  • Grapefruit

Kalium ist ein hochwirksamer Feuchtigkeitsspender für trockene und sensible Haut - und in hoher Konzentration in Grapefruit enthalten. So beugt die Frucht durch ihren polsternden Effekt Fältchen vor und schützt die Haut zusätzlich vor UV-Strahlung. Zusätzlich wird zu Entzündungen und Schuppenbildung neigende Haut beruhigt.

  • Ananas

Durch das in ihr enthaltene Spurenelement Mangan und Vitamin C fördert Ananas die Kollagenbildung der Haut auf natürlichem Weg. Die Haut wirkt geglättet und das Bindegewebe wird effektiv gestärkt.

  • Passionsfrucht

In der Passionsfrucht enthaltenes Vitamin C stellt sich gemeinsam mit weiteren Antioxidantien den freien Radikalen, die durch Umwelteinflüsse auf deine Haut einwirken. Hautschäden werden gelindert und der optischen Alterung entgegengewirkt, indem die Kollagen- und Elastinbildung angeregt werden. 

  • Lemon

Die Essenz des erfrischenden Zitrusgewächses wirkt antiseptisch, antibakteriell und antiviral, wodurch sich das ätherische Öl perfekt zur Behandlung von Hautirritationen eignet. Leichte Verhornungen können gelöst und das Bindegewebe zeitgleich gestärkt werden.

  • Ambora Extrakt

Dieses wirksame Extrakt wirkt der chronischen Rötung der Wangen, des Kinn- und Nasenbereichs, auch Couperose genannt, indem es das verursachende Peptid hemmt. Aminosäuren fördern außerdem die Elastizität der Gefäßwände.

  • Tiger Gras

Periphere Blutgefäße werden zur Neubildung angeregt und die hauteigene Kollagenproduktion gefördert. So ist Tiger Gras besonders für reifere Haut das perfekte Anti-Aging-Mittel. Seine wundheilende und antibakterielle Wirkung gleich ausserdem entzündliche Stellen aus.

  • Lysine

Diese Aminosäure unterstützt das Hautbild durch ihre anregende Wirkung auf die Zellteilung und wundheilende Qualitäten. So wird die Haut beruhigt, während sie aus sich heraus regeneriert.

  • Synake

Dieses patentierte Anti-Aging-Peptid hat eine ähnliche Wirkweise wie Botox und weist entsprechend vergleichbare Wirkungen auf. Es mindert die bestehende Faltentiefe, beugt Faltenbildung vor und gleich Mimiklinien aus.