15% discount from a purchase of 100 euros

  • glow mask

    Strengthens with vitamins A, E and C from the Kukui walnut tree. Moisturizes with macro, micro and oligomeric hyaluronic acids. Supports your collagen fiber framework with pentapeptide.

    This mask heats up your skin, literally. The heating mask opens your pores and increases the supply of active ingredients to your skin. It promotes your blood circulation and activates the oxygen content of your skin.

    We added anti-aging peptides and plenty of hyaluronic acid to the mask for the absolute glow effect. You will love this mask because your skin will look wonderfully stimulated, fresher and more even after the Glow Mask.

    Suitable for:
    Suitable for all skin types, be careful with sensitive skin.

    application

    Ideally, you should use The Skin System Glow Peel before the Glow Mask. It exfoliates your skin and optimally prepares it for the SKIN GLOW. The Glow Mask is great to use before a date, or on any important occasion.

    Apply the mask only lightly, please do not rub it in. The skin is supplied with blood, there is a feeling of warmth that increases. Please do not remove the mask again until the feeling of warmth has settled. Only then is blood circulation and oxygen activation optimally adjusted. The perception of heat can of course always vary. You should wash your face with cold water.

    Please do not leave the mask on your skin overnight.

    ingredients
    Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter , Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Myristyl Lactate, Squalane, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Aleurites Moluccana Nut Oil, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate , C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Ceramide 3 , Carbomer, Polysorbate-20, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 , Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Parfum

    VEGAN, without microplastics, without parabens, without silicones, without PEGs

    Made in Germany

20% Rabatt ab einem Einkauf von 3 THE SKIN SYSTEM Produkten

NUTZE UNSEREN SKIN CARE

Whats app CHAT. einfach auf den Whats app Button klicken

Glow Mask - LIMITED EDITION

  • Glow Mask

    Stärkt die mit Vitamin A, E und C aus dem Kukui Nussbaum. Durchfeuchtet mit Macro, Micro und Oligomeren Hyaluronsäuren. Stützt dein Collagenfaser Gerüst mit Pentapeptid.

    Diese Maske heizt deiner Haut auf, im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Die erhitzende Maske öffnet deine Poren und erhöht die Wirkstoffzufuhr deiner Haut. Sie fördert deine Durchblutung und aktiviert den Sauerstoffgehalt deiner Haut.

    Den absoluten Glow Effekt haben wir Maske zusätzlich Anti Age Peptide und reichlich Hyaluronsäure beigemengt. Du wirst diese Maske lieben, denn deine Haut sieht nach der Glow Mask wunderbar angeregt, frischer und ebenmäßiger aus.

    Geeignet für:
    Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, vorsicht bei empfindlicher Haut.

    Anwendung

    Idealerweise wendest du vor der Glow Maske das The Skin System Glow Peel an. Es peelt deine Haut und bereitet sie optimal auf den SKIN GLOW vor. Die Glow Mask ist hervorragend vor einem Date anzuwenden, oder zu jeder wichtigen Gelegenheit.

    Trage die Maske nur leicht auf, bitte nicht einmassieren. Die Haut wird durchblutet, es stellt sich ein Wärmegefühl ein, das sich steigert. Bitte nimm die Maske erst wieder ab, wenn sich das Wärmegefühl relativiert hat. Erst dann ist die Durchblutung und die Sauerstoffaktivierung optimal eingestellt. Das Wärmempfinden kann selbstverständlich immer variieren. Das Gesicht solltest du mit kaltem Wasser abwaschen.

    Bitte lasse die Maske nicht über Nacht auf der Haut.

    Inahltsstoffe
    Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Myristyl Lactate, Squalane, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Aleurites Moluccana Nut Oil, Oryza Sativa Bran Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Ceramide 3, Carbomer, Polysorbate-20, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, Phenoxyethanol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Parfum

    VEGAN, ohne Mikroplastik, ohne Parabene, ohne Silikone, ohne PEGs

    Made in Germany